Goodbye dear sweet… car

I just realized I never named my gold 2006 grand prix. Well it’s totaled.  I got rear ended by a lady (grrrrooowwlllll) who did not see my 4 ways were on and brake lights were on while I waited for a broke down car in front of me to move off the road.

I’m a very very tough man so despite the carnage of my car pictured below, I walked away just with a scratch on my one leg and some general stiffness (grrrooowwwlll).  I have no idea what that meant.

20160213_102113[1]20160213_102132[1]20160213_102158[1]

How awesome would it be if the people working on my galaxie had just finished getting my muscle car up and running. Well Guess what ?!?!?!?!?!?  … it’s not.  Maybe by april it will be driveable, but for now I need to find another ride.

I think i might go back to my roots and get a 1993 blue cavalier station wagon which is the car I learned to drive on.

Leave a Reply

