50 Movies I want to see by the end of the year

I’m totally ripping off an idea I saw on another blog listed on the wordpress homepage.  I’m not sure if he has never seen all of the movies on his list since… I didn’t read anything he wrote despite it just being a few short paragraphs.  I’m not a good human being.

Anyways, here is a list of movies, I have been putting off watching.  You won’t see as many old films on my list when compared to his list you can see here :http://twscritic.com/2011/06/13/project-50-movies-i-need-to-see-by-the-end-of-the-year/

These are all movies that I know I haven’t seen yet, and want to see, and that I can think of off the top of my head as I bang out this blog post at 4:47 in the morning while I have nothing to do at my night audit job. This list will be in no particular order. Oh and by the way, the list totally isn’t 50 entries long.

  1. Apocalypse Now
  2. 127 hours
  3. Conan the Barbarian 2011
  4. Limitless
  5. Cassablanca
  6. Citizen Kane
  7. Red State
  8. Change Up
  9. Horrible Bosses
  10. Wild Things 4
  11. Cars 2
  12. That bee movie with seinfeld
  13. Howl
  14. Love and other Drugs
  15. Hereafter
  16. Paul
  17. Captains
  18. The Sniper: Reloaded
  19. Beastley
  20. Due Date
  21. Lost in Translation
  22. Source Code
  23. The American
  24. the Rite
  25. The lincoln lawyer
  26. Rango
That is a fairly eclectic mix if I do say so myself.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

