What should I write about

A site that I like called the smoking section is looking for new writers so I’m thinking of submitting something to them.  The difficult thing is coming up with a topic that it worthy of the lofty standards of the internet.  Here’s the link detailing what they are looking for: http://smokingsection.uproxx.com/TSS/2011/04/writers-call

I have a couple ideas that could fall under the TV/Film heading so in my typical fashion I will list them here in a vein attempt to get organized.

  • Real men don’t buy girls, or make effective PSAs
  • The League is the new Seinfeld
  • Cinematic examples that show Michael bay doesn’t understand how humans work
  • Literally the worst uses of the word “literally”
  • The possible results of a Donald Trump presidency
  • What Oz taught me about the prison system
  • Hottest conquests of Californication’s Hank Moody
  • The way Wire fans would change Treme
I just started listening to smodcast so I’m not going to think of any more topics for a while probably.
Leave a Reply

