I think I gave myself a concusion.

I was sitting at my instructor station reading the fnf forum when someone asked a question that I thought was stupid. I quickly leaned back in frustration as I tried to form a responce that didn’t show my true hatred for the question. But there is only 2 and a hlaf feet between the desk and the wall behind me. So when i leaned back, i smacked my head against the wall so hard i saw a couple of stars. just three stars.

So if i don’t play well in the pennbrook fire co tournament tonight i am going to blame it on that. If i do well, I plan on banging my head against a wall before every tournament.

Leave a Reply

